My Ship

I must find My Ship, into the ocean I go

A chromatic flow dark & light with a sepia glow

You know my mind is all knowing a third eye blind my mind is showing me revelations on a higher station

It gets drier with this elevation my nose bleeds

I need that water the Sea is calling

I dont know why but its my drive to go

Offshore never more captain Ahabs whore

A pirate ship to tip the scales of a triple beam its clean with accurate measure its my pleasure to bring the dream

Stitch the fabric its magic as I seam

Seem to be its my blanket of the Sea

I love I love so it must be

My Ship

Leave a Reply

